KOREA VETERANS ASSOCIATION 
OF CANADA INC

L'ASSOCIATION CANADIENNE DES VÉTÉRANS DE LA CORÉE

History Membership Canadians in Korea

 

Heritage Unit

(Please click the link to read about the Heirtage Unit)

Heritage Unit Executive

President - Peter Seiersen - pseiersen@shaw.ca
250-331-0115

Vice President - Bill Campbell - billcampbel@hotmail.com
416-698-6994

Treasurer - Alphonse Martel - lamar2@videotron.ca
450-654-9268

Membership - Dave Davidson, CD -dad99@rogers.com
519-896-6466

Webmaster - Roly Soper - soperr@telusplanet.net
403-274-1375

Secretary - vacant

Immediate Past President - Doug Finney - 905-579-0751
Fax- 905-579-0527

Chairmen

Honours and Awards - Hugh MacKenzie - kva.macken@mymts.net

Membership- Dave Davidson,CD - dad99@rogers.com

Revisit- Peter Seiersen - pseiersen@shaw.ca

 

Provincial Officers

ALBERTA - Doug Whorrall, CD - whorrall@telus.net
403-227-5256

BRITISH COLUMBIA - Robert Stewart - stewart1648@shaw.ca
250-447-4270

MANITOBA - Hugh MacKenzie - kva.macken@mymts.net
204-255-0071

NEW BRUNSWICK - Robert Dunham,CD - bfdunham@nb.sympatico.ca
506-386-7175

NOVA SCOTIA - Donald Allen - snoop1@ns.sympatico.ca
902-457-1081

ONTARIO - Donald Sudden - dsudden@sentex.net
519-648-2893

Terry Wickens - terrywickens@sympatico.ca

705-324-2799

QUEBEC - Henri St Laurent - leastlaurent@videotron.ca
450-672-6626

SASKATCHEWAN - Lawrence Adams,CD - le.adams@accesscomm.ca
306-949-8291

Founding President

Clyde Bougie,CD - (deceased)